General Contact Information

(601) 925-9251
(877) 782-2594
(877) 805-0614 Personal Lines Fax
(888) 255-0961 Commercial Lines Fax

PO Box 2220, Clinton, MS 39060 – Mailing Address
504 Clinton Center Drive, Suite 4175, Clinton, MS 39056 – Office

Administration

Name Title Phone Ext Email
Tim Parkman Chief Executive Officer / Founder 101 tparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Mike Leach President 109 mleach@tpi-insurance.com
Jeff Parkman EVP Р Marketing 103 jparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Darryl Dabbs Chief Financial Officer 199 ddabbs@tpi-insurance.com
Jeanette Parkman Office Manager / Bookkeeper 129 jeanetteparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Claude Persons Business Development Manager 241 claude.persons@tpi-insurance.com
Harriet Lopez Director of Compliance 106 harriet@tpi-insurance.com

Underwriting

Personal Lines
Name Title Phone Ext Email
Jerrold Olinger VP – Personal Lines 105 jolinger@tpi-insurance.com
Penny Mahaffey Personal Lines Underwriting Manager 108 penny@tpi-insurance.com
Chrissy Johnson Personal Lines Underwriter 207 chrissy@tpi-insurance.com
Theresa Seay Personal Lines Assistant 242 theresa@tpi-insurance.com
Gail Hampton Personal Lines UW Assistant 125 gail@tpi-insurance.com
Stephen Harper Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant sharper@tpi-insurance.com
Commercial Lines
Name Title Phone Ext Email
Matt Leach VP – Commercial Lines 124 matt@tpi-insurance.com
Michele Swedenburg Commercial Lines Senior Underwriter 131 michele@tpi-insurance.com
Ginger Webb Commercial Lines Underwriter 104 ginger@tpi-insurance.com
Heather McNeill Commercial Lines Underwriter 102 theresa@tpi-insurance.com
Jennifer Brown Commercial Lines Underwriter 122 jennifer@tpi-insurance.com
Jennifer Kane Commercial Lines Underwriter 133 jkane@tpi-insurance.com
Jana Camp Commercial Lines Underwriter Assistant 126 jcamp@tpi-insurance.com
Ashley Harris Commercial Lines Underwriter aharris@tpi-insurance.com
Andrew Pace Commercial Lines Underwriter Assistant pace@tpi-insurance.com
Send New Commercial Submissions Direct Fax: 888-255-0961 quotes@tpi-insurance.com

Customer Service

Name Title Phone Ext Email
Karen Parkman VP – Customer Service 206 kparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Jessica Junkin Customer Service Representative 136 jessica@tpi-insurance.com

Claims Service

Name Title Phone Ext Email
Steve Parkman VP – Claims 500 steve@tpi-insurance.com
Michelle Downey Claims CSR 100 mdowney@tpi-insurance.com
Teresa Bryant In-House Claims Adjuster 134 tbryant@tpi-insurance.com

Accounting

Name Title Phone Ext Email
Vernora Davis Accounting Clerk / Executive Assistant 236 vdavis@tpi-insurance.com
Lynn King Reporting Specialist 321 lking@tpi-insurance.com

Marketing

Name Title Direct Phone Email
Chad Kirkpatrick Marketing Manager – Alabama 601-946-4429 ckirkpatrick@tpi-insurance.com
Hank Hawes Marketing Manager – Arkansas 601-720-6902 hhawes@tpi-insurance.com
Marketing Manager – Georgia and Louisiana 769-234-8118 Marketing@tpi-insurance.com
Thomas (Tom) J. Lawrence Marketing Manager – Mississippi 601-954-2086 tlawrence@tpi-insurance.com
Steve Dudash Marketing Manager – Oklahoma 601-668-8254 sdudash@tpi-insurance.com
Julie Cargile Internal Marketing Representative 877-782-2594 ext. 239 jcargile@tpi-insurance.com
Marketing related questions or issues 877-782-2594 ext. 239 marketing@tpi-insurance.com