General Contact Information

(601) 925-9251
(877) 782-2594
(877) 805-0614 Personal Lines Fax
(888) 255-0961 Commercial Lines Fax

PO Box 2220, Clinton, MS 39060 – Mailing Address
504 Clinton Center Drive, Suite 4175, Clinton, MS 39056 – Office

Administration

Name Title Phone Ext Email
Tim Parkman Chief Executive Officer / Founder 101 tparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Mike Leach President 109 mleach@tpi-insurance.com
Jeff Parkman EVP Р Marketing 103 jparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Darryl Dabbs Chief Financial Officer 199 ddabbs@tpi-insurance.com
Jeanette Parkman Office Manager / Bookkeeper 129 jeanetteparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Claude Persons Business Development Manager 241 claude.persons@tpi-insurance.com
Harriet Lopez Director of Compliance 106 harriet@tpi-insurance.com

Underwriting

Personal Lines
Name Title Phone Ext Email
Jerrold Olinger VP – Personal Lines 105 jolinger@tpi-insurance.com
Penny Mahaffey Personal Lines Underwriting Manager 108 penny@tpi-insurance.com
Chrissy Johnson Personal Lines Underwriter 207 chrissy@tpi-insurance.com
Theresa Seay Personal Lines Assistant 242 theresa@tpi-insurance.com
Stephen Harper Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant sharper@tpi-insurance.com
Commercial Lines
Name Title Phone Ext Email
Matt Leach VP – Commercial Lines 124 matt@tpi-insurance.com
Michele Swedenburg Commercial Lines Senior Underwriter 131 michele@tpi-insurance.com
Ginger Webb Commercial Lines Underwriter 104 ginger@tpi-insurance.com
Jennifer Kane Commercial Lines Underwriter 133 jkane@tpi-insurance.com
Ashley Harris Commercial Lines Underwriter 102 aharris@tpi-insurance.com
Jennifer Brown Commercial Lines Underwriter 244 jennifer@tpi-insurance.com
Heather McNeill Commercial Lines Underwriter 238 hmcneill@tpi-insurance.com
Jana Camp Commercial Lines Underwriting Assistant 126 jcamp@tpi-insurance.com
Commercial Submissions Fax: 888-255-0961 quotes@tpi-insurance.com
Larry Brock VP – Commercial Lines Garage Division 140 larry@tpi-insurance.com
Mona Whitworth CL Underwriter – Garage Division 138 mona@tpi-insurance.com
Melinda Holtz CL Underwriter – Garage Division 139 melinda@tpi-insurance.com
Melissa Bucholtz CL Underwriting Assistant – Garage Division 141 melissa@tpi-insurance.com
Garage Submissions garage@tpi-insurance.com

Customer Service

Name Title Phone Ext Email
Karen Parkman VP – Customer Service 206 kparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Jessica Junkin Customer Service Representative 136 jessica@tpi-insurance.com

Claims Service

Name Title Phone Ext Email
Steve Parkman VP – Claims 500 steve@tpi-insurance.com
Michelle Downey Claims CSR 100 mdowney@tpi-insurance.com
Teresa Bryant In-House Claims Adjuster 134 tbryant@tpi-insurance.com
Steve Dudash Claims Adjuster Assistant 128 steve.dudash@tpi-insurance.com

Accounting

Name Title Phone Ext Email
Vernora Davis Accounting Clerk / Executive Assistant 236 vdavis@tpi-insurance.com
Lynn King Reporting Specialist 321 lking@tpi-insurance.com

Marketing

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Thomas J. Lawrence Direct of Marketing 120 tlawrence@tpi-insurance.com
Julie Cargile Internal Marketing Representative 239 jcargile@tpi-insurance.com
Chad Kirkpatrick Marketing Manager – AL & GA 122 ckirkpatrick@tpi-insurance.com